STAFF DIRECTORY:

Jill Rasmussen
Executive Director
920.702.2302
jrasmussen@ymcafoxcities.org
Frank Herzog
Property Manager
920.702.2313
fherzog@ymcafoxcities.org
Nick Krause
Wellness Coordinator
920.702.2317
nkrause@ymcafoxcities.org
Allison McGinnis
Member Services Director/Camp Nan A Bo Sho Specialist
920.702.2303
amcginnis@ymcafoxcities.org
Amie Olson
Child Care Services Director
920.702.2315
aolson@ymcafoxcities.org
Danielle Polzin
YMCA Camp Nan A Bo Sho Director
920.702.2304 
dpolzin@ymcafoxcities.org
Amanda Vander Logt
Fitness Coordinator
920.702.2316
avanderlogt@ymcafoxcities
Shane Vondracek
Environmental Director
920.702.2305
svondracek@ymcafoxcities.org