STAFF DIRECTORY:

Tom Wendt
Executive Director
920.954.7619
twendt@ymcafoxcities.org
Kari Arkens
Program Executive Director
920.954.7621
karkens@ymcafoxcities.org
Heidi Bohl
Wellness Coordinator
920.954.7651
hbohl@ymcafoxcities.org
Maya Allwardt
Child Care Coordinator
920.954-7613
mallwardt@ymcafoxcities.org
Amanda Beuscher
Arts & Education Coordinator
920.954.7602
abeuscher@ymcafoxcities.org
Ashely Brockman
Child Care Director
920.954.7636
abrockman@ymcafoxcities.org
Brianne Connelly
Fitness Coordinator
920.954.7618
bconnelly@ymcafoxcities.org
Elizabeth Gloudeman
Assistant Swim Team Coach
920.954.7650
egloudeman@ymcafoxcities.org
Brianna Gretzinger
School Age Coordinator
920.954.3680
bgretzinger@ymcafoxcities.org
Casey Cebulski
Aquatics Coordinator
920.882.3689
ccebulski@ymcafoxcities.org
Chad Hernandez
Member Service Coordinator
920.954.7638
chernandez@ymcafoxcities.org
Kathryn Herzog
Program Executive Director - Child Care
920.954.7642 
kherzog@ymcafoxcities.org
Philipp Herzog
Aquatics Coordinator
920.954.7628
pherzog@ymcafoxcities
Loel Kreger
Wellness Director
920.954.7658
lkreger@ymcafoxcities.org
Roxanne Lee
Aquatics Director
920.954.7640 
rlee@ymcafoxcities.org
Allison McGinnis
Camp Nan A Bo Sho
920.733.9622 Ext. 303
amcginnis@ymcafoxcities.org
Mike McGuire
Property Manager
920.954.7633
mmcguire@ymcafoxcities.org
Kim Norton
School Age Director
920.954.7614
knorton@ymcafoxcities.org
Melissa Quintanilla
Adult Coordinator 
920.954.7610
mquintanilla@ymcafoxcities.org
Char Schaible
Member Service Director
920.954.7623
cschaible@ymcafoxcities.org
Kristina Schultz 
Fitness Director
920.954.7616
kschultz@ymcafoxcities.org
Colin Specht
Sports and Recreation Director
920.954.7620
cspecht@ymcafoxcities.org
Paula Steele
Child Care Director-CLC
920.560.3710
psteele@ymcafoxcities.org
John Thiel
Head Swim Team Coach
920.954.7615
johnthiel@ymcafoxcities.org
Linda VanEgeren
Wellness Coordinator
920.954.7629
lvanegeren@ymcafoxcities.org
Liz Hardy
Administrative Assistant
920.954.7685
lhardy@ymcafoxcities.org
Brock Blum
Appleton After School Learning Center Coordinator - Jefferson
920.209.0159
bblum@ymcafoxcities.org
Alyssa Bozich
Appleton After School Learning Center Coordinator - Johnston
920.209.0157
abozich@ymcafoxcities.org
Elizabeth Mayer
School Age Coordinator
920.954.7656
emayer@ymcafoxcities.org
Tammy Pavek
AASD Wellness Coordinator
920.858.8249
pavektammy@aasd.k12.wi.us