STAFF DIRECTORY:

Brian Rammer
Executive Director
920.560.3402
brammer@ymcafoxcities.org
Nikki Boyd
Aquatics Director
920.560.3412
nboyd@ymcafoxcities.org
Maureen Hatchell
Membership Director
920.560.3405
mhatchell@ymcafoxcities.org
David Herrmann
Sports & Recreation Coordinator
920.560.3407
dherrmann@ymcafoxcities.org
Kevin Jakubek
Sports & Recreation Director
920.560.3414
kjakubek@ymcafoxcities.org
Joe Orlando
Property Manager
920.560.3404 
jorlando@ymcafoxcities.org
Maggie Pawlowski
Wellness Coordinator
920.560.0424
mpawlowski@ymcafoxcities.org
Amber Radtke
School Age Coordinator
920.560.3418
aradtke@ymcafoxcities.org
Kirsten Rice
Health and Fitness Director
920.560.3413 
krice@ymcafoxcities.org
Megan Stine
Dance Program Supervisor
920.560.3410
mstine@ymcafoxcities.org
Laura Van Buskirk
Member Services Coordinator
920.560.3415
lvanbuskirk@ymcafoxcities.org
Kerry Wiitanen
Childcare Services Director
920.560.3417
kwiitanen@ymcafoxcities.org
Jared Young
Aquatics Coordinator
920.560.0425
jyoung@ymcafoxcities.org