STAFF DIRECTORY:

Brenda Johnson
Executive Director
920.830.5705
bjohnson@ymcafoxcities.org
Paula Beyer
Health and Fitness Director
920.830.5708
pbeyer@ymcafoxcities.org
Erin Brennan
Aquatics and Youth Program Director
920.830-5714
ebrennan@ymcafoxcities.org
Tab Bullard
Dance Coordinator
920.830.5712
tbullard@ymcafoxcities.org
Colleen Eichsteadt
Health and Fitness Coordinator
920.830.5725
ceichsteadt@ymcafoxcities.org
Rennee Tangwall
School Age Coordinator
920.830.5719 
rtangwall@ymcafoxcities.org
Stephanie Johnson
School Age Director
920.830.5720
stephaniejohnson@ymcafoxcities.org
Nicole Lane
Administrative Assistant
920.830.5713
nlane@ymcafoxcities.org
Meghan McKeithan
School Age Coordinator
920.830.5724 
mmckeithan@ymcafoxcities.org
Brad Pollesch
Aquatics Coordinator
920.830.5707
bpollesch@ymcafoxcities.org
Jenna Ly
Gymnastics Director
920.830.5716
jly@ymcafoxcities.org
Tasha Johnson
Gymnastics Coordinator
920.830.5728
tjohnson@ymcafoxcities.org
Shelli Roovers
Membership/Child Care Coordinator
920.830.5715
sroovers@ymcafoxcities.org
Randi Thurs
Sports and Recreation Director 
920.830.5709
rthurs@ymcafoxcities.org
Emily Wypiszynski
Sports and Recreation Coordinator
920.830.5703
ewypiszynski@ymcafoxcities.org
Timm Van Hout
Property Manager
920.830.5717
tvanhout@ymcafoxcities.org
Melanie Fillyaw
Member Services Director
920.830.5704
mfillyaw@ymcafoxcities.org