STAFF DIRECTORY:

Scott Schanhofer
Executive Director
920.886.2145
sschanhofer@ymcafoxcities.org
Brandon Vanderhoof
Program Executive Director
920.886.2136
bvanderhoof@ymcafoxcities.org
Amy Carpenter
Membership Director
920.886.2156
acarpenter@ymcafoxcities.org
Susan Christel
Health & Fitness Director
920.886.2107 
schristel@ymcafoxcities.org
Amy Hildreth
Aquatics Coordinator
920.886.2107
ahildreth@ymcafoxcities.org
Randy Hofstetter
Property Manager
920.886.2125
rhofstetter@ymcafoxcities
Maeghan Johnson
Arts and Humanities Director
920.886.2138
mjohnson@ymcafoxcities.org
Brandon Kirkland
Child Care Program Coordinator
920.886.2134 
bkirkland@ymcafoxcities.org
Meghan Jansen McKeithan
School Age Director 
920.886.2126
mmckeithan@ymcafoxcities.org
Hollie O'Toole
Dance Coordinator
920.886.2108
hotoole@ymcafoxcities.org
Darlene Pawelkiewicz
Arts and Humanities Coordinator
920.886.2128
dpawelkiewicz@ymcafoxcities.org
Randy Pelischek
Sports & Recreation Director
920.886.2104
rpelischek@ymcafoxcities.org
Jessica Pier
Membership Coordinator
920.886.2126
jpier@ymcafoxcities.org
Cheryl Richard
Active Older Adult Director
920.886.2152
crichard@ymcafoxcities.org
Katie Schalk
Health & Fitness Coordinator
920.886.2122
kshalk@ymcafoxcities.org
Tara Schleis
Sports & Recreation Coordinator
920.886.2103
tschleis@ymcafoxcities.org
Judith Seibel
Director of Child Care Services
920.886.2147
jseibel@ymcafoxcities.org
Julie Uhe
School Age Coordinator
920.886.2126
juhe@ymcafoxcities.org
John Thiel
Head Swim Team Coach
920.954.7615
johnthiel@ymcafoxcities.org