REGISTRATION INFORMATION

With the Y, you can be assured that whatever activity you, your family or your child engages in - from swimming, to family time and specialty camps - you'll have a safe, positive environment to play, learn and grow.

SESSION & REGISTRATION DATES


 

Summer Camp 2020

  • Y Member Registration begins - Monday, January 6, 2020
  • General Public Registration begins - Monday, January 13, 2020

Winter 2020

Winter 1: January 6-February 23, 2020

  • Y Member Registration begins - Monday, December 9, 2019
  • General Public Registration begins - Thursday, December 19, 2019

Winter 2: February 24-April 12, 2020

  • Y Member Registration begins - Monday, February 17, 2020
  • General Public Registration begins - Thursday, February 20, 2020

Spring 2020

Spring: April 13-May 31, 2020

  • Y Member Registration begins - Monday, April 6, 2020
  • General Public Registration begins - Thursday, April 9, 2020

Summer 2020

Summer: June 8-August 23, 2020

  • Y Member Registration begins - Monday, May 4, 2020
  • General Public Registration begins - Thursday, May 7, 2020

Fall 2020

Fall 1: September 8-October 25, 2020

  • Y Member Registration begins - Monday, August 17, 2020
  • General Public Registration begins - Thursday, August 20, 2020

Fall 2: October 26-December 20, 2020

  • Y Member Registration begins - Monday, October 19, 2020
  • General Public Registration begins - Thursday, October 22, 2020