REGISTRATION INFORMATION

With the Y, you can be assured that whatever activity you, your family or your child engages in - from swimming, to family time and specialty camps - you'll have a safe, positive environment to play, learn and grow.

SESSION & REGISTRATION DATES


 

Winter 2019 

Winter 1: January 7-February 24, 2019

  • Y Member Registration begins - Monday, December 10, 2018
  • General Public Registration begins - Thursday, December 20, 2018

Winter 2: February 25-April 14, 2019

  • Y Member Registration begins - Monday, February 18, 2019
  • General Public Registration begins - Thursday, February 21, 2019

Spring 2019

Spring: April 15-June 2, 2019

  • Y Member Registration begins - Monday, April 8, 2019
  • General Public Registration begins - Thursday, April 11, 2019

Summer 2019

Summer: June 10-August 25, 2019

  • Y Member Registration begins - Monday, May 6, 2019
  • General Public Registration begins - Thursday, May 9, 2019

Summer 1: June 10-July 21, 2019

Summer 2: July 22-August 25, 2019

Fall 2019

Fall 1: September 9-October 27, 2019

  • Y Member Registration begins - Monday, August 19, 2019
  • General Public Registration begins - Thursday, August 22, 2019

Fall 2: October 28-December 22, 2019
(No classes November 25-29)

  • Y Member Registration begins - Monday, October 21, 2019
  • General Public Registration begins - Thursday, October 24, 2019